Church Council

The Glyndon Lutheran Church Council is elected at the annual meeting. The responsibilities of the council are to engage the congregation in living out the mission while handling the financial and property matters.

If you have information that you would like brought to the Council’s attention, please contact one of the members below, Pastor Kayla, or Kris.

Debbie Tollefson, Council President
TJ Hopkins, Council Vice President
Wanda Peterson, Secretary
Esther Ellingson, Treasurer
Nick Kinnen, Council Member
Kimberly Anderson, Council Member
Cindy Henriksen, Council Member
Jenn Lee, Council Member
Jeff Wallin, Past President